Quilt’s Done = Winter’s Officially Over

I finished the quilt I began in December today, marking the end of my winter projects and thus, the official end of winter in my book. Yay spring!

“Bicycle Are Red Hot” top stitching with wheel detail in the corners.

Bicycle wheel top stitching details in each corner.

Stripes! Some of the fabric is from my trip to Guatemala in 2003–so glad I was finally able to put it to use!

3 responses to “Quilt’s Done = Winter’s Officially Over

  1. really NICE, Shea! It may be spring now, but snow is forecast for tonight — you’ll get some good use from your new quilt. stay warm! xoxmom

Leave a Reply

